Author Topic: Have Eastern Europeans ever heard word "politically correct"?  (Read 1592 times)

Offline scurtel2

• Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
I have been playing in eurobattle net for 3 years.. I realized that 80 percent of the players are from eastern europe.. and They dont know anything about being politcally correct.. I am Turkish and I often hear insults about my country which  often I dont really mind.. Bunch of children dislike my country.. what a big deal..lol.. but  people say terrible things about black people they use n word on forum and in games.. And they get away with it.. I think it is terrible..I admit that I often insult people's countries and cultures but only when they insult mine.

Offline rocknrolla

• Pro Member
  • Awards Invoker 1v1 Tournament Winner [RARE] 1v1 ARSHOM [RARE] 5v5 Night Cup Winner [EPIC]
    • View Profile
    • Awards
I have been playing in eurobattle net for 3 years.. I realized that 80 percent of the players are from eastern europe.. and They dont know anything about being politcally correct.. I am Turkish and I often hear insults about my country which  often I dont really mind.. Bunch of children dislike my country.. what a big deal..lol.. but  people say terrible things about black people they use n word on forum and in games.. And they get away with it.. I think it is terrible..I admit that I often insult people's countries and cultures but only when they insult mine.
I think I might get warned for this, but take a closer look at the topics you have opened. Then try to describe yourself objectively, if you can. Then add the fact that you're a turk = reasons why people dislike turks.

No hatin' from me though. I'm cool with everyone ;D

Offline scurtel2

• Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
lol.. your comment doesnt even make sense.

Offline donjacrtasamir

• WickedSick Member
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Have Eastern Europeans ever heard word "politically correct"?