Author Topic: unable to select talents  (Read 4608 times)

Offline Cpu3

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 80
  • Karma: +0/-1
    • View Profile
    • Awards
unable to select talents
« on: September 24, 2023, 20:44 »
hi, bein unable to select talents, any fix for this? have last eurobattle update

Offline Gromok

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +1/-1
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: unable to select talents
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2023, 16:13 »
updating or resetting (with device manager) the graphics driver worked for me.

Offline Sukara

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 61
  • Country: cs
  • Karma: +5/-1
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: unable to select talents
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2023, 14:30 »
Installing direct X worked for me. Friend of mine got the same issue and updated windows which resolved the issue. Double check for any potential update on your PC

Offline TheJOkerBoy

  • Ban & Unban Admin
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 904
  • Country: 00
  • Karma: +62/-92
  • Awards LA High Staff [EPIC] B&U staff member [RARE] LA staff - Moderator
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: unable to select talents
« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2023, 17:36 »
I agree. Windows update solved my problem too. Talent tree bug is fixed.  ^-^