Author Topic: game is closing in the game lobby.  (Read 167 times)

Offline w3chief

  • Pro Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 292
  • Country: 00
  • Karma: +11/-41
  • Server Account: 31.
    PSR: Loading
    Games: Loading
    Wins/Loses: Loading/Loading
    Hero K/D/A: Loading
    Creep K/D/N: Loading
    Show/hide more stats
  • Awards LA Ladder #11-25 [EPIC] VIP Member [EPIC]
    • View Profile
    • Awards
game is closing in the game lobby.
« on: January 07, 2022, 15:45 »
Sometimes the game closes completely when entering the lobby. I couldn't figure out why. I turn off virus programs. I have this problem only when entering the game lobby. This does not happen while in game.
My computer is new. No programs or plugins. Only warcraf3 is installed.

[07-01-2022 17:39:03][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Creating new WC3 socket connection
[07-01-2022 17:39:03][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Initiating the two way connection
[07-01-2022 17:39:03][GPROXY][LOG_INFO]  Connection marked as WC3
[07-01-2022 17:39:03][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Remote socket connected with [116.203.95.137]
[07-01-2022 17:39:09][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Username used for login is 31.
[07-01-2022 17:39:09][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] logon bnet successful
[07-01-2022 17:39:17][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Local player connected
[07-01-2022 17:39:17][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Local player requested game name [SD +1501]
[07-01-2022 17:39:17][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Connected to remote server
[07-01-2022 17:39:17][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Join request accepted by remote server
[07-01-2022 17:39:17][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Detected reliable game, starting GPS handshake
[07-01-2022 17:39:18][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] [WHISPER] [lagabuse.com.24]: sc
[07-01-2022 17:39:18][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Handshake complete, disconnect protection ready (360 second buffer)
[07-01-2022 17:39:24][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Local socket disconnected due to socket error
[07-01-2022 17:39:24][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Deleting connection
[07-01-2022 17:39:24][GPROXY][LOG_INFO] Local player disconnected with error: ECONNRESET
[07-01-2022 17:39:24][AMH][LOG_INFO] EXITED
[07-01-2022 17:39:24][SYSTEM][LOG_INFO] Shutting down
[07-01-2022 17:39:24][SYSTEM][LOG_INFO] Shutting down winsock
[07-01-2022 17:39:24][SYSTEM][LOG_INFO] GPROXY EXITING
« Last Edit: January 07, 2022, 15:48 by w3chief »

Offline cen

  • Eurobattle.net Admin
  • WickedSick Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2059
  • Country: si
  • Karma: +260/-51
  • Lok'tar Ogar
  • Awards Lagabuse Legend LA High Staff [EPIC] MadBalls Tournament Winner [RARE] MVP Member [LEGENDARY]
    • View Profile
    • EuroBattle.net
    • Awards
Re: game is closing in the game lobby.
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2022, 16:23 »
turn on debugging and post full log (in private message), looks like antihack detects something

Offline iErnesto94

  • Global Admin
  • MonsterKill Member
  • *
  • Posts: 4832
  • Country: gr
  • Karma: +456/-389
  • Server Account: iErnesto94
    PSR: Loading
    Games: Loading
    Wins/Loses: Loading/Loading
    Hero K/D/A: Loading
    Creep K/D/N: Loading
    Show/hide more stats
  • Awards LA Ladder #1 [LEGENDARY] VIP Member [EPIC] Lagabuse Legend LA High Staff [EPIC] Contributor [COMMON] Patreon Supporter [RARE] DotA 5v5 Tournament Winner [EPIC] Winner of 1 Photoshop Challenge Contest [COMMON] 1v1 Windrunner Tour Winner [RARE] B&U staff member [RARE] Tours staff member [RARE] GFX staff member [RARE] 3v3 SHOM Tournament Winner [RARE] 3rd Place Admins Cup [EPIC] Best Couple (2v2) Tour Winner [RARE] LA Ladder #4-10 [LEGENDARY] Best B&U mod of the month [RARE] LA staff - Moderator IHRL Member [RARE]
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: game is closing in the game lobby.
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2022, 16:29 »
The same happened to me. I just reinstalled the whole game (eurobattle.net+game) and then it was ok.

Offline BuyukUstad

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 54
  • Karma: +1/-4
  • Server Account: BUYUKUSTAD
    PSR: Loading
    Games: Loading
    Wins/Loses: Loading/Loading
    Hero K/D/A: Loading
    Creep K/D/N: Loading
    Show/hide more stats
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: game is closing in the game lobby.
« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2022, 15:57 »
I think it happens because of the new client. Canee had the same issuee we solved it by turning back to old client