Author Topic: How to instal euroloader?  (Read 1393 times)

Offline Zicke

  • Advanced Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 139
  • Karma: +5/-2
    • View Profile
    • Awards
How to instal euroloader?
« on: November 14, 2016, 14:21 »
Sorry if this topic already excist...

When i try to download Euroloader, it says "The program cant start beacuse api-ms-win-crt-convert-l1-1-0.dll is issing from your computer".

Can i get help here for this?

Offline Renovatio

  • Retired Moderator
  • HolyShit Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7440
  • Country: ro
  • Karma: +811/-317
  • Server Account: -Renovatio.
    PSR: Loading
    Games: Loading
    Wins/Loses: Loading/Loading
    Hero K/D/A: Loading
    Creep K/D/N: Loading
    Show/hide more stats
  • Awards 2nd place on GFX Ladder 2015 [UNIQUE] B&U staff member [RARE] Winner of 3 Challenges of the Week [RARE] Winner of 10 Signature of the Week Contest [LEGENDARY] GFX Tournament Winner [UNIQUE] Forum staff member [RARE] 1st place on GFX Ladder 2018 [UNIQUE] Winner of 10 Photo Manipulation Contest [LEGENDARY] Making 50 bets in Footbal Betting [COMMON] Violinist - Music Quiz #1 [EPIC] 1st place on GFX Ladder 2017 [UNIQUE] Winner of 15 Photoshop Challenge Contests [LEGENDARY] Tournaments Contribution [RARE] Jungle Race Tour Winner [RARE] Uther Party Tournament Winner [COMMON] 1st place on GFX Ladder 2016 [UNIQUE] GFX staff member [RARE] 2nd place in Special Event #2 [UNIQUE]
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: How to instal euroloader?
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2016, 14:29 »
Install this: http://warden.eurobattle.net/downloads/file/20
And, I guess, this will be required too: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=40784

Also, do not forget to update the w3 patch to 1.27a: http://ftp.blizzard.com/pub/war3x/patches/pc/War3TFT_127a_English.exe

Use right click> run as administrator when installing patch (do the same for other apps if a security problem appears when instaling)
« Last Edit: November 14, 2016, 14:33 by Renovatio »
Join GFX Competitions. Awards, titles, acces to private forum areas and more are given. Is fun.

Offline Zicke

  • Advanced Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 139
  • Karma: +5/-2
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: How to instal euroloader?
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2016, 16:16 »
I already did all things that you said..

All runned as administrator, but i just cant open that "Installer" for euroloader, again the same thing happens...

I really dont know what to do anymore..

Offline Akuma

  • HolyShit Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5103
  • Country: ie
  • Karma: +657/-441
  • Awards Making 50 bets in Footbal Betting [COMMON] Winner of 1 Photoshop Challenge Contest [COMMON] Jungle Race Tour Winner [RARE] Winner of 5 Uther Party Tours Castle Fight Winner [RARE] Shadow Raze Tour Award [RARE] Junior Tournament Member [RARE] MadBalls Tournament Winner [RARE]
    • View Profile
    • Awards
I was confused with this, and it was not only once, but it happens from time to time to /w wrong bot. If it was changed to la-custom or custom-la everyone would understand why is like that. But like this you must to read on forum to understand, even if you don't understand..

Offline Zicke

  • Advanced Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 139
  • Karma: +5/-2
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: How to instal euroloader?
« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2016, 19:07 »
Problem solved.

Akuma, thanks for good link (post).

Renovatio, thank you also for help.