Author Topic: Garena Total  (Read 11305 times)

Offline DarkDragon

• Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Garena Total
« on: March 19, 2016, 16:47 »
I think I was using WarKeys when I started playing DotA again, but then someone told me about Garena Total. I used to play on Garena but I stopped and started playing on Battle.net. Anyway, these are one of the best hotkeys out there. Link

Features:
Spoiler for Features:
Inventory Hotkeys
Skill Hotkeys
Custom Invoker Skill Hotkeys
Advanced Hotkeys

Spoiler for Advanced Hotkeys:
Get Hero hotkey [F1 by default]
Attack hotkey [A by default]
Stop hotkey [S by default]
Scoreboard hotkey [None  by default]
Pause game hotkey [F10 + M by default]
Quit game hotkey [F10 + E + Q by default]

Disable left Windows key & ALT + Q
Auto Cast hotkey, ALT + Skill key
Learn Skill hotkey, CTRL + Skill key
Quick Chat keys

Spoiler for Quick Chat keys:
A combination of keys can be bound to a message, so that when you press both those keys the message can be sent automatically. Useful for writing out something like Missing Bottom, Stun now etc. without leaving your right hand from the mouse.
Example: I click on the empty bracket and press ALT and 1. Then in the bracket for Message I write Missing Top! After that I select the chat where I want it to be sent. This is usually War3 only, which means allies. After that I click on Add and the quick chat key is good to go.

Note: Please don't spam with this, you will earn a good ban + warn, I know this because of experience :D

Several different languages to choose from in Options
Auto Open

Spoiler for Auto Open:
This is not really that useful, it can be useful for some users however. I only decided to have the Eurobattle.net Client on one of the boxes and I ticked the box, so when I run the hotkeys Eurobattle.net will automatically open. Another useful thing you can do is set update.exe from Garena Total to run automatically so that you can get updates without going to beta versions.